Agenda

All events in October

Tuesday, October 2, 2018The Hague

Critical infrastructure protection & resilience Europe

Tuesday, October 2, 2018Berlin

Redesigning the Energy Business: The Power of Digital

Wednesday, October 3, 2018British Chamber of Commerce in Belgium - Brussels

Smart Energy with Megan Richards, Director of Energy Policy, DG ENER

Wednesday, October 3, 2018Helsinki

ETIP SNET Northern Region Workshop 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018

ITRE Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018ETIP SNET, Elia, FLUX50, Cluster Tweed, Public Service of Wallonia - Brussels

ETIP SNET Central Region Workshop

Friday, October 12, 2018Berlin

10th FSR – BNetzA Forum on the Legal Issues of Energy Regulation

Monday, October 15, 2018Stockholm

2nd E-Mobility Power System Integration Symposium

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018London

Subsea Power Cables - Best Practice and Emerging Technologies for Cost-Efficiency

Tuesday, October 16, 2018Brussels

RSC Conference: PowerCoordinationEurope

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Thursday, October 18, 2018Berlin

IEC 61850 Global 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018ENCS - Brussels

Smart Grid Cyber Security - EDSO & ENCS

Wednesday, October 17, 2018Stockholm

8th Solar Integration Workshop

Wednesday, October 17, 2018Stockholm

17th Wind Integration Workshop

Thursday, October 18, 2018Friends of Europe - Brussels

Climate and Energy Summit 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018ENTSO-E - Webinar

ENTSO-E - Mid-term Adequacy Report 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018Amsterdam

Offshore Energy Exhibition & Conference 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018ACER, CEER - Brussels

ACER-CEER market monitoring report launch event 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018ENTSO-E - Online

The Common Grid Model and Energy Data Architecture – a TSO Perspective Webinar

Tuesday, October 23, 2018Brussels

Competition Law and the Energy Sector

Wednesday, October 24, 2018Brussels

Energy Storage Global Conference 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018FSR - Florence

FSR SmartNet Workshop

Wednesday, October 24, 2018Linux Foundation - Edinburgh

Linux Foundation - Energy Summit 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018Brussels

Energy Storage Global Conference 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018Solar Power Europe -

SolarPower Europe Webinar: European Solar Market Outlook – Short-term Post MIP Expiry & Long-term Until 2050

Wednesday, October 31, 2018GEODE & ENA - Barcelona

What Does The Future Look Like? – A Smart Networks Debate

At a glance